Alien vs. Predator: Reqiuem – Follow up

For long-time readers of this blog (i.e. me), I thought I should follow up my previous post discussing the trailer for Alien vs. Predator: Requiem and share my experience of actually watching this less-than-eagerly anticipated sequel earlier this week.

Unfortunately, I’ve forgotten most of what happened. I do remember it had a silly ending that caused one geek to confidently assert to his equally geeky mates that the events of AVP-R were happening at the same time as those in Aliens. Note to Hollywood: Don’t encourage these fuckwits!

Leave a Reply

