Bomfunk MCs – Dancefest part IV

With nothing less than the promise of a little bump and grind against some tight ‘n tasty intellectual blonde booty, I couldn’t avoid the temptation of publishing this video of the most awesomest of tunes: F-f-f-f-freestyler!

So Miss Blonde, wanna put your moneymaker where my mouth is?

Interesting fact: I once went to a party dressed up as a Bomfunker. I brought with me a Playstation controller which I carried with the cable tucked into my trousers as I danced like a fool. I don’t think I pulled any girls that night but I did get smashed in the face with a bottle, metal pipe and fence post.

2 thoughts on “Bomfunk MCs – Dancefest part IV

Leave a Reply

