Jesus, two posts in one day – I might strain the internet

You might have noticed that I haven’t been posting much lately. Partly, this is because most of the cool stuff I happen upon can be easily found on my friendly Friendfeed feed (shown under My Crunklets to the right) – but it’s also because I don’t like anyone who makes a habit of looking at this site. Seriously. You suck. Most of you only land on this site just to check out Katie Price’s minge.

Every now and again, however, I come across a pelican eating a dog’s face. No further explanation is needed.

Pelican eating dog face

Leave a Reply

